Eddy Ellwood & Susana Perez: OHF 2007 Hall of Fame # 13 (Download)

AUD $10.00

A-4363  Digital Download   Duration: 153 mins  Sample Clip

The major recipients of the 2007 OHF Hall of Fame Award were EDDY ELLWOOD and SUSANA PEREZ.  GMV’s Wayne Gallasch was given the Outstanding Services to Physical Culture Award.



The 13th Annual Memorial Dinner & OHF Hall of Fame Awards.
Slough, England, March 17th, 2007.  VIDEO #13.

The Oscar Heidenstam Foundation honours exceptional athletes and those who by their endeavour and ambassadorship serve and inspire others. The OHF Hall of Fame Dinner was held annually on the third Saturday in March, from 1992 to 2008.

Photo Gallery

See and hear the world-famous honourees, distinguished guests and the many other personalities who attended. Enjoy the tributes, speeches, presentation of awards, and memorabilia displays. There are impromptu times of entertainment with moments of agility and various strength feats from time to time.

The major recipients of the 2007 OHF Hall of Fame Award were EDDY ELLWOOD and SUSANA PEREZ.

Eddy Ellwood was a record breaking bodybuilder and an outstanding strength athlete. He was the 1989 Overall NABBA Mr Britain and now holds the record of 5 consecutive NABBA Professional Mr Universe titles from 1997 to 2001.
Eddy is also a 4-time winner of the England’s Strongest Man title. Eddy Ellwood is currently the NABBA International President. He also competed as an IFBB Professional. His contribution to NABBA and world bodybuilding continues to be enormous.

Susana Perez from Spain was the Overall NABBA Universe Figure Winner for 3 years in a row, from 1993 to 1995. She was simply unbeatable.

The OHF Malcolm Whyatt Humanitarian Award went to BILL RICHARDSON. Bill was the 1980 Overall NABBA Amateur Universe winner.
The Outstanding Services to Physical Culture Award went to WAYNE GALLASCH.
The OHF Ambassador Award went to MIKE BAKER.
The OHF Special Recognition Award went to GRAHAM DAYMAN.
The Dr Tom Temperley Award went to SIMON ROBINSON.
The OHF Gymnastics Award went to ROSS BREWER.