Your Videos! Any class from any contest - yours to post anywhere. Order a video file of any class FROM ANY CONTEST PRODUCED BY GMV. Email wayne@gmv.com.au for details.

2015 NABBA/WFF Lee Priest Pro-Am Classic

2015 NABBA/WFF Lee Priest Classic Australia: Men (Download)

AUD $10.00

GMV-892A  Digital Download   Duration:  194 mins  Sample Clip

This was an International contest with an extremely high standard of competition. Complementing the local Australian contingent were teams from South Korea, the Czech Republic, China, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

Product Description

2015 NABBA/WFF Lee Priest Classic – Pro-Am


Promoted by Graeme Lancefield, the inaugural NABBA/WFF Pro-Am Lee Priest Classic Australia was held at the Bankstown Sports Club Theatre, Bankstown, NSW on Sunday March 22nd, 2015. The major sponsor was BLACK SKULL.

This was an International contest with an extremely high standard of competition. Complementing the local Australian contingent were teams from South Korea, the Czech Republic, China, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

Daniel Lancefield was the inaugural MC for this annual event.

This massive video brings you the COMPLETE MEN’S NABBA/WFF EVENT including the interviews,  Lee Priest and Roger Walker, special awards, comparisons and posing through to Overall Posedown. Pro cards were awarded to the OPEN amateur winners.
Lee Priest & Roger Walker were interviewed on stage by Graeme Lancefield.


Lifetime Achievement Award: Lee Priest  (See Lee’s Contest History, Bio and Photo Gallery.)
VIP Guest: Roger Walker  (See Roger’s Contest History here.)

Class Winners:
Junior Women: Nina Blundell – Australia
Junior Men: Rhys Evans – Australia
Masters Men: Wayne Wilson – Australia
Men’s Fitness: Ace Pooloo – Australia
Women’s Performance: Jenny Cook – Australia
Men’s Performance: Sean Rankin – Australia
Women’s Athletic: Taylor Smith – Australia
Men’s Athletic: Oskar Sarkans – Australia
Women’s Superbody: Lee Anne Temnyk – Australia
Women’s Pro Division: Taylor Smith – Australia
Men’s Superbody: Brendan McLean – Australia
Men’s Extreme: Filip Grznar – Czech Rep.
Male Sportsmodel: Reece Schleicher – Australia
Female Sports Model: Sara Richards – Australia
Junior Female Sports Model: Caylaraye Riley – Australia
Bikini Model: Lydia White – Australia
Junior Bikini Model: Monique Pittas – Australia
Aerobic Fitness Model: Demeta Sahan (Desert Rose) – Australia

Women’s Overall Pro: Taylor Smith – Australia
Men’s Pro Division: Slavoj Bednar – Czech Republic
(The 2 Pro winners pictured front cover.)

Roger Walker  – Career video tribute


2015 NABBA/WFF Pro-Am Lee Priest Classic Australia 

Men’s Results

Junior Men
1. Rhys Evans – Australia
2. Corey Polkinghorne – Australia
3. Ben Ducunto – Australia
4. Taize Calder – Australia
5. Jackson Li – Australia

Masters Men
1. Wayne Wilson – Australia

Men’s Fitness
1. Ace Pooloo – Australia
2. Keelan Peck – Australia
3. Brad McDonald – Australia
4. Christian Schisas – Australia
5. James Rees – Australia
6. Brett Shepherd – NZ

Men’s Performance
1. Sean Rankin – Australia
2. Bassam Marhaba – Australia
3. Vincenzo Mantovani – Australia
4. Duane Meredith – Australia
5. Jake Baldachino – Australia
6. James Vertzayias – Australia

Men’s Athletic
1. Oskar Sarkans – Australia
2. Heesung Jang – South Korea
3. Paul Jayilian – Australia
4. James Garner – Australia
5. Chee Chen Syze – Malaysia
6. Stan Turek – Australia
6. KyeTagell – Australia


Men’s Superbody
1. Brendan McLean – Australia
2. Chris Chambers – Australia
3. Daniel Fel – Australia
4. Trent Cove – Australia
5. Ahmed Eizayal – Australia
6. Arnold Kerde – Australia

Men’s Extreme
1. Filip Grznar – Czech Rep.
2. Ross Moloney – Australia
3. Alex Simays – NZ
4. Yoon Jong Muc – South Korea
5. Obi Akirtajy – Australia
6. Chris Razmovski – Australia
7. Sivaj Attimad – Australia

Men’s Pro Division
1. Slavoj Bednar – Czech Rep.
2. Filip Grznar – Czech Rep.
3. Calum Von Moger – Australia
4. Oskar Sarkans – Australia
5. Brendan McLean – Australia
6. Kwon YoungDoo – South Korea
6. Ki Hae Nam – South Korea
6. Zhai Yan Fang – China
6. Ace Pooloo – Australia

Male Sportsmodel
1. Reece Schleicher – Australia
2. Warren Young – NZ
3. Dean Wilcox – Australia

WFF Pro Card recipients:  
Men’s Fitness: Ace Pooloo
Women’s Performance: Jenny Cook
Women’s Athletic: Taylor Smith
Men’s Athletic: Oskar Sarkans
Women’s Superbody: Lee Anne Temnyk
Men’s Superbody: Brendan McLean
Men’s Extreme: Filip Grznar
Male Sportsmodel: Reece Schleicher
Female Sports Model Open: Sara Richards
Junior Female Sports Model: Caylaraye Riley
Bikini Model: Lydia White
Junior Bikini Model: Monique Pittas
Aerobic Fitness Model: Demeta Sahan ( Desert Rose )