Your Videos! Any class from any contest - yours to post anywhere. Order a video file of any class FROM ANY CONTEST PRODUCED BY GMV. Email for details.

2020 Arnold Classic – Pro Men (Blu-ray)

AUD $49.95

GMV-1056-BRDVD  Blu-ray DVD  Duration: 266 mins   Sample Clip

Congratulations to the second time Arnold Classic champion WILLIAM BONAC from the Netherlands. The other big winners were CLASSIC PHYSIQUE Alex Cambronero, MEN’S PHYSIQUE Andre Ferguson, and PRO MEN’S WHEELCHAIR Harold Kelley.


2020 Arnold Classic – Pro Men, Classic & Men’s Physique, Pro Wheelchair

Celebrating 32 Years of the Arnold Classic.

The 2020 Arnold Classic and Arnold Sports Festival are Presented by Classic Productions. Celebrating the 32nd Anniversary of the IFBB Pro League Arnold Classic and the 13th Arnold Amateur NPC Championships. February 28 – March 5 – 8, 2020 Columbus, Ohio.  Held entirely at the Greater Columbus Convention Centre’s Battelle Grand Ballroom. The Presenting Sponsor was Reign.

This year saw some challenges, but all of the contests took place as usual. The Arnold Sports Festival is the world’s largest multi-sport festival.

Congratulations to the second time Arnold Classic champion WILLIAM BONAC from the Netherlands. The other big winners were CLASSIC PHYSIQUE Alex Cambronero USA, MEN’S PHYSIQUE Andre Ferguson USA for the 3rd time, and PRO MEN’S WHEELCHAIR Harold Kelley for the 5th time in a row.

The Strongman Winner from Iceland, Hafthor Bjornsson took out his 3rd Arnold Classic Strongman title. (See the DVD of the complete Arnold Strongman Classic, GMV-1053DVD.)

The 2020 Lifetime Achievement Award went to the WWE Superstar, Triple H.


This massive DVD presents all of the Arnold Classic Pro Men’s contests from the Prejudging rounds through to the Finals.
WWE legend Triple H presented with the lifetime achievement award by Arnold Schwarzenegger.
Strongman event final round highlights.


Arnold Amateur Overall Winners
Highlights Sunday Seminar with Arnold.


This DVD is also available on Blu-ray, GMV-1028BRDVD, as well as on regular DVD.

DVD Photos: Jason Breeze

2020 Arnold Classic

1  William Bonac Netherlands
2  Dexter Jackson USA
3  Mamdouh Elssbiay  Egypt
4  Stephen Kuclo USA
5  Sergio Oliva Jr USA
6  Cedric McMillan USA
7  Akim Williams USA
8  Maxx Charles USA
9  Victor Martinez USA
10  Patrick Moore USA
11  Joshua Lenartowicz  Australia
12  Morgan Aste  France
13  Johnnie O. Jackson  USA

Franco Columbu Most Muscular Award:  Mamdouh Elssbiay  – Egypt
Ed Corney Best Poser Awards: Sergio Oliva Jr. – USA

Men’s Physique

1  Andre Ferguson USA
2  Brandon Hendrickson  USA
3  Steven Cao USA
4  George Brown USA
5  Carlos DeOliveira USA
6  Yasser Fernando Chala Blandon  Colombia
7  Anthony Gilkes USA
8  Xavisus Gayden USA
9  Derrick Stevenson  USA
10 Eric Wildberger Brazil
11 Ryan John-Baptiste  England
12 Sunny Akhigbe USA

Classic Physique

1 Alex Cambronero USA
2 Jun Choi South Korea
3 Hyoungjoo Kwon Korea
4 Abner Logan USA
5 Ricky Moten Jr. USA
6 Terrence Ruffin USA
7 Jason Strayhand USA
8 Orlando Maldonado Puerto Rico
9 Steve Laureus USA
10 Santiago Aragon USA
11 Klaus Drescher Austria
12 Abtin Shekarabi USA
13 Brandon Kidd USA

Arnold Pro Men’s Wheelchair

1  Harold Kelley USA
2  Antoni Khadraoui Sweden
3  Bradley Betts USA
4  Johnny Quinn USA

2020 Arnold Pro Strongman Final Results

1. Hafthor Bjornsson – Iceland, 52.5 points
2. Mateusz Kieliszkowski – Poland, 50.5 points
3. Martins Licis – USA, 36.5 points
4. Jean-Francois Caron – Canada, 33 points
5. Oleksii Novikov – Ukraine, 31 points
6. Mikhail Shivlyakov – Russia, 29 points
6. Rob Kearney – USA, 29 points
8. Jerry Pritchett – USA, 27 points
9. Bobby Thompson – USA, 24 points
10. Matjaz Belsak – Estonia, 17.5 points


The 2020 IFBB Arnold Classic & Arnold Sports Festival are Presented by Classic Productions.

This Event is Officially Sanctioned by the IFBB Professional League.

President:  Jim Manion

Event Promoters: Jim Lorimer, Bob Lorimer, Classic Productions
Meet Director:  Arnold Schwarzenegger
Amateur Contest Producers:  Bob Lorimer, Mike Davies
Event Chair:  Bob Lorimer
Director of Communications:  Brent LaLonde
Public Relations:  Lorz Communications – Matt Lorz