2012 IFBB Australian Pro Grand Prix – Finals (Download)

AUD $10.00

GMV-829B  Digital Download  Duration:  88 mins  Sample Clip

The complete 12th Australian Pro Grand Prix – FINALS.  Includes posing routines, and posedowns and awards.


2012 IFBB Australian Pro Grand Prix – Finals

A Tony Doherty Production as part of FitX – Sport & Fitness Expo 2012.
Plenary Hall, Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre, VIC. Australia. March 17, 2012.

See the complete 12th Australian Pro Grand Prix Finals including the posing routines, exciting posedown and awards. This was a first victory for BRANCH WARREN at the Australian Pro Grand Prix.

The event was superbly promoted by Tony Doherty as part of the  FitX – Sport & Fitness Expo 2012. The professional class was sponsored by Nutrition Systems and the Amateur Grand Prix and Pro Qualifier was sponsored by Bulk nutrients. Current Arnold Classic winner BRANCH WARREN was the very popular winner of the Pro Grand Prix.


2012 IFBB Australia Pro Men’s Bodybuilding 

1. Branch Warren – USA  (Pictured top right)
2. Michael Kefalianos – Australia  (Pictured right)
3. Omar Deckard – USA
4. Darryn Onekawa – New Zealand
5. Luke Timms – Australia
6. Lionel Brown – USA
7. Abe Elzaibak – Australia
8. Varinder Singh – India
9. Beat Meschberger – Australia

Luke Timms was the Luke Wood Memorial Award Winner as Australia’s Highest Placing Pro.

2012 IFBB Australia Amateur Grand Prix – Men

Men’s Masters
1. Sam Iliopoulos
2. Perry Venakis
3. Peter Simpson

Men’s Novice
1. Bill Cairns
2. Chris Jarvis
3. Michael Ford
Zac Roydhouse
Michael Hayes
Phillip Thornber
Afa Wilson
Brian Emerson
Anthony Finn

Men’s Classic
1. Sachine Jayawickrame
2. Takis Venios
3. Neil Stallbaum
Greg Moxham
Rocky Ng
Andrew Psomadellis
Shaun Stringer
Alex Tayler
Jason Drivas
Daniel Fletcher
Trent Badger

Men’s Under 80kg
1. Paul Jayilian
2. Alhan Jaberyzadeh
3. Tim Thongsrinoon
Philip Meerding
Andrew Moore
Peter Wilde

Men’s Over 80kg
1. Abraham Elzaibak
2. Mike Nysten
3. Mark Grech
Shayne Smith
Daniel Ritossa
Brendan McLean
Christian Caldwell
Ariel Dencio
Eric McEntyre
Alastair White
Adam Powell

Men’s Overall Winner: Abraham Elzaibak

Men’s Pro Qualifier
1. Abraham Elzaibak – Pro Card
David Cutler
Tony Saadati